EdisonStaff.jpg

Staff

The Edison Academy faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Chelf_Tammy.jpg

Tammy Chelf

Master Degree icon M.A.
Student Services Coordinator
tchelf@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Clingingsmith_Kitty.jpg

Kitty CLingingsmith

Master Degree icon M.A.
Teacher
kclingingsmith@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Dalton_Christy.jpg

Christy Dalton-Haynes

Master Degree icon M.A.
Teacher
christy.haynes@north-scott.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Heard_Jean.jpg

Jean Heard

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jheard@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Mayhew_Deb.jpg

Deb Mayhew

Secretary
dmayhew@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Heden_Teresa.jpg

Teresa Heden

Master Degree icon M.A.
Teacher
theden@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Poole_Jared.jpg

Jared Poole

IJAG Specialist
jpoole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Rice_Shawn.jpg

Shawn Rice

Master Degree icon M.A.
Teacher
srice@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375