EdisonStaff.jpg

Staff

The Edison Academy faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

TamaraChelf.jpg

Tammy Chelf

Master Degree icon MA
Student Services Coordinator
tchelf@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

ClaraHAYWARD.jpg

Clara Hayward

Secretary
chayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

KittyClingingsmith.jpg

Kitty Clingingsmith

Master Degree icon MA
Teacher
kclingingsmith@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

Dalton_Christy.jpg

Christy Dalton-Haynes

Master Degree icon MA
Teacher
christy.haynes@north-scott.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375

JanelleKuebrich.jpg

Janelle Kuebrich

Paraeducator
jkuebrich@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TEACHER

ShawnRice.jpg

Shawn Rice

Master Degree icon MA
Teacher
srice@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 359-9375